I Believe…in Laughter

Process:

I wrote everything with notecards and different colored Sharpies and filmed with my phone. I used a big candle and a stack of CDs to put my phone on so the camera could see what I was writing. The phone kept falling and would not balance so I had to tape the phone down and just click the button to film. I actually didn’t really plan anything out, but I went along with the things I was writing. I took three longer videos and then sped them up and put them all together into my final video.

Leave a Reply

