Infographics

http://ssl.gstatic.com/think/docs/our-mobile-planet-us-infographic_infographics.pdf

photo copy 10

The link at the top refers to the original infographic I found. It was about how much people use their smartphones and what they do on them. The original infographic was of a street with different people and blurbs of different smartphone activities. I changed it so that the main picture was a smartphone with all of the apps being the different blurbs. I made it my own by drawing it out and coloring the apps and the words.

https://infogr.am/social-media-201373?src=web

This is my own infographic that I made about social media. I made it using infogram. Infogram worked well enough, however it was very limited. I was only able to put limited amounts of text and pictures that were not very interactive or designed as nicely as I would have liked.

Leave a Reply

